top of page


WACUHO Regions

July 2023 - June 2024 
Institutional Membership (updated 4/13/24)

Active Members

Inactive Members


California State University, Chico

California State University, East Bay

California State University, Monterey Bay

California State University, Sacramento

California State Polytechnic University, Humboldt

College of the Siskiyous

San Francisco State University

San Jose State University

Santa Clara University

Sonoma State University

Southern Oregon University

Stanford University

University of California, Berkeley

University of California, Davis

University of California, Merced

University of California, San Francisco

University of California, Santa Cruz

University of Nevada, Reno

University of San Francisco

University of the Pacific


California State University, Bakersfield

California State University, Channel Islands

California State University, Fresno

California State University, Los Angeles

California State University, Northridge

California State Polytechnic University, San Luis 

Otis College of Art & Design

Pepperdine University

Mount Saint Mary's University, Los Angeles

University of California, Los Angeles

University of California, Santa Barbara

University of Southern California


California State University, Dominguez Hills

California State University, Fullerton

California State University, Long Beach

California State University, San Marcos

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona

Chapman University

Pitzer College

San Diego State University

Soka University of America

University of California, Irvine

University of California, Riverside

University of California, San Diego

University of La Verne

University of Nevada, Las Vegas

University of San Diego


Academy of Art University

Art Institute of California - San Francisco

California State University, Stanislaus

California State University, Maritime Academy

College of the Redwoods

Columbia College

Dominican University of California

Feather River College

Lassen College

Notre Dame de Namur University

Saint Mary's College of California

Santa Rosa Junior College

Shasta College

Sierra College

University of California College of the Law, San Francisco


Art Institute of California - Los Angeles

Azusa Pacific University

California Baptist University

California Institute of the Arts

California Lutheran University

California Institute of Technology

Cerro Coso Community College

Colburn School

Loyola Marymount University

Mount St. Mary's College Chalon Campus

Occidental College

Pacific University

Reedley College

Southwestern Law School

Taft College

University of California Santa Barbara - Tropican

University of Judaism

West Hills College Coalinga

Westmont College

Whittier College

Woodbury University


Art Institute of California - Orange County

Alliant International University

Biola University

California State University, San Bernardino

Cal Poly Pomona Foundation Inc.

Chaminade University

Concordia University

Harvey Mudd College

Orange Coast College

Pomona College

Scripps College

University of Hawaii at Hilo

University of Hawaii at Manoa

University of Redlands

Vanguard University

bottom of page